Plastic windows and doors Epsilon™ by Accord-S

«Accord-S» company

 

Accord-S Company began its activity in 1987 and was called "Plastic".

In 1993, almost 6 years after, it was decided to start the production of window profiles made of PVC profiles. At the same time, equipment was purchased for the processing of PVC profile "Actuality" (Austria), with design capacity of 50,000 m2 / year. But this was just the beginning.

In 1994, the production of plastic panels and auxiliary profiles for them was started, using equipment AMUT (Italy).

Two years later, in 1996, two new processing were launched: the extrusion of profiles of the window system "Rivneplast" ( equipment "Actual", Austria) and the production of double-glazed windows (equipment LISEC (Austria) with a design capacity of 100000 m2 / year) .

In 2000 the reorganization and expansion of activity began. The "Plastic-C" enterprise was created and the production  the profile system "Accord" and PVC drainage was launched. Also, PVC window manufacturing of the "Accord" system began.

In 2003, reorganization of the company, continued flut resulted in  the creation of the enterprise "Accord-S" .

2004 is update of the profile system "Accord". Production of PVC windows from systems "Accord" .

2006 is the beginning of processing of profile systems "Thyssen Favorit", "Efplast".

2008 is the definitive transition to profile systems of the Eurofasad group of companies.

2009-2010 - Complete modernization of the main production complex. The commissioning of modern automated lines processing of PVC profile (URBAN, Sturtz, Haffner), and logistic systems of the production process.

2011 is the development and introduction of software for paperless production of window constructions. Introduction into the technological process of specialized equipment for conveyor production of non-standard constructions (arches, trapezoids, triangles, circles, etc.)

2012 - Construction of a new shop for the production of glazing  for windows. Launching the line for automated loading and cutting of float glass Jumbo-size 3210mm * 6000mm produced by Lisec (Austria). Launch of the automated line Lisec (Austria) for the manufacture of glassing for window  with the use of inert gases. Launch of an automatic line for causing layer  the primary sealing and launch of a robot the secondary sealing.

2014 is the opening of an information and training center, the main purpose of which is to increase the skills of sales managers, masters on measurements and installation, and also the dealers of Accord-S LLC.

Пластиковые окна и двери (ПВХ) Epsilon™ от «Аккорд-С»

Компания «Аккорд-С»

Предприятие «Аккорд-С» берет свое начало с 1987 года, тогда предприятие называлось «Пластик». С самого начала предприятие было ориентировано на изготовление товаров из пластмасс. Первой  продукцией были пуговицы, расчески, пряжки, подносы, заколки для волос и знаменитые настенные часы в виде больших наручных.

  • В 1993 году, спустя почти 6 лет, было принято решение начать изготовление оконных конструкций из ПВХ профиля. Тогда же было закуплено оборудование для переработки ПВХ профиля «Actual» (Австрия) проектной мощностью 50000 м2/в год. Но это было только начало.
  • В 1994 году запустили производство пластиковых панелей и вспомогательных профилей к ним, используя оборудование AMUT (Италия).
  • Через два года, в 1996 году запустили экструзию профилей оконной системы «Ровнопласт» (оборудование Actual, Австрия) и производство стеклопакетов (оборудование LISEC (Австрия) проектной мощностью 100000м2/в год).
  • 2000 год - стал годом реорганизации и расширения деятельности. Создание предприятия «Пластик-С». Запуск производства профильной системы «Accord» и водоотливов ПВХ. Изготовление окон ПВХ системы «Accord».
  • В 2003 году прошла следующая реорганизация предприятия, что привело к созданию предприятия «Акорд-С».
  • 2004 год - обновление профильной системы «Accord». Изготовление окон ПВХ из систем «Accord».
  • 2006 год - начало переработки профильных систем «Thyssen Favorit», «EFplast».
  • 2008 год - окончательный переход на профильные системы группы компаний Еврофасад.
  • 2009-2010 год - Полная модернизация основного производственного комплекса. Ввод в эксплуатацию современных автоматизированных линий обработки ПВХ профилей (URBAN, Sturtz, Haffner), и системы логистики производственного процесса.
  • 2011 год - Разработка и введение в эксплуатацию программного обеспечения для безбумажного производства оконных конструкций. Введение в технологический процесс специализированного оборудования для конвейерного производства нестандартных конструкций (арки, трапеции, треугольники, круги и т. д.)
  • 2012 год - Строительство нового цеха по производству стеклопакетов. Запуск  линии автоматизированной загрузки и раскроя листового стекла Джамбо-формата 3210мм * 6000мм производства Lisec (Австрия). Запуск автоматизированной линии Lisec (Австрия) для изготовления стеклопакетов с использованием инертных газов. Запуск автоматической линии нанесения первичного слоя герметизации и робота вторичной герметизации.
  • 2014 год- открытие информационно-учебного центра, главная цель которого - повышение квалификации менеджеров по продажам, мастеров по замерам и монтажу, дилеров ООО "Аккорд-С".